Get Real!

Good Morning

Still can’t believe I have been up regularly every morning for the last 2 and a half months at 5:45am.  But never-the-less I seem to be doing it just fine.  Can’t say I am getting more work done, though.  The thing about getting less sleep in order to work and study, is that you often get less done from lack of sleep which affects your concentration.  Mine anyway.  In the last two weeks I think I have felt more overwhelmed than ever just because I really need the extra hour in bed and not looking at the computer.  And yet here I am managing to say something fairly intelligent (I hope) at 7:12am.  Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

