Get Real!

Happily Confused

Ok – seriously – sometimes I’ve posted the most ridiculous stuff on this blog.  Ideas, words and complaints that I thought no human being on the planet would consider even paying attention to.  But yesterday blew my mind…notwithstanding the “Cali” reference, yesterday’s post was like a 12 year old diary entry.  I’m kinda laughing all the way to the “hits” bank and excited that everyone chose to read, but honestly, I can officially say, I will never know what was the draw.  “I invite any of yesterday’s readers to inform me. PLEASE. I am most definitely and unwisely out of touch as well as happily confused.”  lol

Leave a Reply

