Get Real!

How Can I Be This Hungry?

Did I mention at all how I completely stuffed myself with ok, the most delicious mexican food I’ve had in years.  This was no ordinary fare – Loteria on Hollywood Blvd in of course Hollywood, CA.  Not your normal rice and beans.  Just delicious.  I ate every bit right down to the Pozole and chips.  So how is it possible to be starving today?  I couldn’t have even remotely digested all the pork and beef since then.  And yet, I will be on my way in 2 minutes to the grocery store looking for some sustinence to poorly substitute for yesterday’s stupendous meal.   The downside of a great dinner.  Difficult to duplicate on your own with no time to cook.  Wish me luck.  lol

Leave a Reply

