Get Real!

I don’t feel the need

Although I ‘ve tried to meet the “blogging challenge” of writing something every day, honestly I just don’t feel the need.  As much as I enjoy talking there are far more important things my readers could be doing beside listening to me gripe about something or other.

But this morning, I wrote a lot.  Not here.  On my other blog Gia On The Move.  I had a sort of personal revelation about food that I was compelled to share.  It’s nothing new and not even new for me.  But sometimes we all forget and get lost in the not so important things.  For me, getting lost has had a detrimental effect on my health and it was time to pay attention.  So here’s the referral: http://www.GiaOnTheMove.com

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

