Get Real!

and Shift

Taking a little break this week and focusing on graphic design.  It’s a welcome change to all of the words that have been floating around in my head.  This past week all I did was walk around LA taking photographs of surfaces, having been inspired by another web pro who taught myself and a few others a couple of down and dirty Photoshop tricks.    Of course, now that I am realizing I cannot read my own notes – ugh! – I am back to doing simple tricks for some client work.  It’s a great reminder to continue with online training every week.  I would hate to get rusty.  Only problem is having so many choices of tools and techniques to use.  Next week I start my new editing samples in After Effects and Premiere.  Fun stuff for life.

Leave a Reply

