Get Real!

Eat, Drink and Bei Mir bis du Schoen: Addendum to a great night

“How did they know I’d have a hangover?” I thought as I sipped my complimentary can of Just Chill not an energy drink, natural stress relief soda, with amino acids, vitamins and an instant dose of enlightenment.  12 ounces of no worries.  More like 12 seconds to, “I can re-hydrate, get out of bed, skip the aspirin and start typing!

Still re-living the divinity of Truffle, Mac & Cheese balls served at L’Ermitage Hotel, Beverly Hills.

My Jurlique swag bag isn’t too shabby either filled with every kind of beauty sample I could ever need; and a highlight CD from the local Los Angeles Über-talent Jennifer Keith who jazzed up the ATV Media eventJenny is her name…and she stems from Hollywood songbird lineage beginning with her Great Great Grandfather B.F. Keith who was the “K” in RKO.   Listening pleasure to include her new tracks: Don’t Ever Leave Me; Occasional Man; Imagination; A Taste of Honey; Sentimental Journey; My Baby Cried All Night Long; They Say; Easy Street; Red Suede Jacket; 40 Cups of Coffee; and Bei Mir bis du Shoen.

2 responses

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY WHISPER AND MANY MORE

    February 26, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    • Thanks Jimmy! You are the best. I had a simply wonderful day at the beach in Santa Monica walking in the sand and eating a lobster roll. Exactly what I needed. Sunshine and great food.

      February 27, 2012 at 1:09 am

Leave a Reply

