Get Real!

Birth Day Buzz

6:09 am and I can’t sleep.  The birds are already chirping and all I can think about is how to finish a couple of articles that I had started too long ago.  This month has been a struggle with moving to a new apartment and at the same time being really stressed or sick for much of the month.  But today, I just would like to celebrate, at least a little.  Of course, I would much rather be skiing somewhere amazing.  Had my heart set on Squaw Valley this season, but had to cancel.  Bummer.  So now that a new year is technically beginning, I’d like to look forward to new things.  New friends.  New writing opportunities.  New performances – aka – appearing in some new films or stage pieces myself.  A new outlook on everything.  New. New. New.  What’s new LA?  Apart from the weather, I’m hoping something super edgy pops out soon and gets in touch with me.

Leave a Reply

