Get Real!

My Latest 15 Minutes…

I woke up last Thursday to find myself quoted in PR Newswire for a follow-up article by Sarah Skerik of Beyond PR for Ragan’s PR Daily.  It was one of those moments where I was absolutely thankful I had taken the time to write a thoughtful comment to a story.  For I had no idea that I would suddenly appear as a centerpiece in a well read business blog.  That is certainly a lesson in itself.  Click the photo to be taken to the article.  There are definitely some excellent thoughts and comments on the subject of press releases, their relevance and what actually makes a great story more interesting and ultimately usable.

Leave a Reply

