Get Real!

Stolen Content

Well, I must be getting popular or I am a damned good writer because these last couple of weeks I’ve been finding my original content from Gia On The Move lifted and smacked verbatim onto a couple of other people’s blogs.  I wouldn’t mind, except of course I am not getting credit for it.  And I have to admit, I am not so happy about that.  It takes a lot of time effort and work to write something worthwhile.  I put more than a few hours, days, weeks and months at time thinking, researching and investigating just the right tone of a piece, the right words and put a lot of passion into what I do.  Some people might contend that copying is a kind of compliment.  I my language it’s called stealing.  What a drag!

Leave a Reply

