Get Real!

Catching Up

Wow!  It’s already 2:00am in the morning and I am only just catching up on posting and writing stories and blogs this month.  I get asked by so many people to talk about their shows and products and events.  I love that.  But often, I just cannot get to everyone.  It sucks and makes me feel so guilty.  But alas, I am a one woman show and the reality is that I can only do so much in a day.  I am however, finding new and more creative ways to showcase certain things which I am hoping my readers will catch on to, like a more live sidebar with products, sales, events and 1/2 price tickets, even photos.  If you happen to be checking in on this particular post, I would love some feedback on Gia On The Move.  I’ve been considering a Poll.  I’ve never done one before.  But really, I wouldn’t mind some simple comments.  Like, don’t like, suggestions, wish lists, advice – the normal stuff.  In the meantime, I think I had better catch 40 winks before I have to get up and do this all over again.  Ciao!

Leave a Reply

