Get Real!

You’ve Got My Vote

Today is the final day at the Hollywood Fringe and it seems I’ve saved the best for last.  Since Friday night the shows have gotten better and better with each performance from Michael’ Daughter to If Water Were Present It Would Be Called Drowning and D for Dog.  And I have a couple more for today right up until the awards ceremony.  I even stopped in last night at Fringe Central to take a breather and accidentally caught another great brief musical parody in song.  Suddenly I am sad it is all ending.  As tired as I am, it’s been so worth it to experience live theatre every single day and night without pause for the last 10 days.  I think that’s a record for me.

Leave a Reply

