Get Real!

Stick A Fork In It – Will You?

Make-Baked-Potato

Burned out, bored and basically bewildered about the necessity of so many, violently crawling to the “middle.”  All of the mediocrity I am recently and very suddenly, seeing, hearing, reading and experiencing is really depressing me.

I suppose everyone goes through that stage in order to get to the top.  I’m sure I have too in any effort to just “get out there” with my idea, jump in the game.  But do I really want to eat another 1/2 baked potato?  Not really.  I like my soul food to be fully cooked.

Personally, I’m just dying for a juicy, steak!

Leave a Reply

