Get Real!

It’s 5am…and why am i here?

You would think, that having a few days off would be a guarantee for sleeping in late and enjoying all of the lounge time I’ve been dying for in the last year.  And yet, here I am at 5:23am (I’ve actually been up since 5am) writing. I guess training myself to be awake at this time every morning for the last year has taken its toll. I’m chronically awake – no matter what!  Time for a Kindle break.  Black Friday is going to have to wait and the GOTMLA gift guide is going up late too. I need a break!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

