Get Real!

The Hardest Thing

The hardest thing is creating habits that sticks; practicing daily to make relevant and sustainable change. It’s not really like brushing your teeth until it’s like brushing your teeth. So what am I going to do today? Exactly what I did yesterday.  That one thing that feels like a chore — opening my online to do list at 8:00am and reviewing it, instead of getting caught up with other things and putting the simplest of all my tasks off.  Believe me, it’s hard to do.  I want to avoid it. But I”m not going to.  #positivebehaviorforbetterproductivity

Leave a Reply

