Get Real!

STOP DROP ROBOT: C.O.N.F.E.S.S.I.O.N.S.

I spotlighted these guys in 2014 at Gia On The Move. But really Hurdy Gurdy Girl, their biggest all time fan, showcases them best!

hurdygurdygurl's Blog


STOP DROP ROBOT: C.O.N.F.E.S.S.I.O.N.S.

 STOP DROP ROBOT is an electronic hard rock band, that hail from The Steel City, Sheffield, UK. I got hooked on the first song, I ever heard by Stop Drop Robot.

 I listened to ‘Running Tricks’ and watched the music video. I got hooked like a junkie.They say that the first one is free. So, it is. I spent loads of time, searching for more and more of my wonderful new drug, Stop Drop Robot.

 I followed the band on Bandcamp, Facebook, iTunes, Pinterest, Soundcloud, Spotify, Twitter and Youtube.I searched Google for whatever I could find. My addiction to Stop Drop Robot was serious, right from the get go. I needed a non-stop supply. I needed a fix and I needed it now.

STOP DROP ROBOT STOP DROP ROBOT – SHEFFIELD, UK

I got to know Stop Drop Robot frontman, Sam Christie, via Twitter. We bantered back and forth…

View original post 562 more words

Leave a Reply

